Short answer - Yes! :-) Every time you add an image to a post in Lately, we will automatically save that image to your file section so that you can quickly access it again. That image will always be available in your File section once added, and you will be able to see the specific post you published it with in your Content Library.
Articles in this section
- Will posts that are disapproved still be able to be published?
- Will I get notified when there is new content that needs approval?
- Will images I add to social posts automatically save into my Lately files library?
- Can I bulk unschedule, delete, or edit posts?
- Are there Social Listening capabilities built into Lately?
- Does Lately offer a free plan?
- What time zone are my Lately posts scheduling in?
- Can I mention/tag people and places in Facebook posts?
- How do I add a Super Dashboard to my Lately subscription?
- How do I use Lately's Style Guide?